by Sheriff-Grady Judd, President

Check back soon for new message.








Immediate Past President
Sheriff-Coroner Sandra Hutchens
Orange County
550 N. Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
(714) 647-7080

Vice President
Jim McDonnell
Los Angeles County Sheriff ’s Department
211 W. Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012 (213) 229-3000

Vice President – Government Affairs
Sheriff Michael J. Bouchard
Oakland County MI
1201 North Telegraph Road
Pontiac, MI 48341-1044
(248) 858-5001
(248) 858-1806

Sheriff David J. Mahoney
Dane County
115 W. Doty Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 284-6170

Sheriff Bob Gualtieri

Pinellas County Sheriff ’s Office
10750 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33778
(863) 298-6200

Vice President-Homeland Security
Sheriff Rich Stanek
Hennepin County Sheriff's Office
350 S 5th St, Room 6
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1316
(612) 348-2347
(612) 348-4208 (fax)

MCSA Staff

David Weisz, Executive Director,
Joseph Summerill, General Counsel,
Laura Cooper, Director of Government Affairs,

Additional Subcommittees and Workgroups:

Legal Affairs Committee
Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
Pinallas County, Chair

Intelligence Commanders Working Group
Sheriff Michael Bouchard,
Oakland County SO, as
Executive Board POC

Captain Christopher Wundrach

Communications Committee
Sheriff Peter Koutoujian,
Middlesex SO, -

Policy and Procedures Committee
Sheriff Patrick Firman,
Denver County SO, -

Professional Development Committee
Sheriff Leon Lott,
Richland County SO, -

Copyright 2018. Major County Sheriffs of America. All rights reserved.
Site Sponsored by Harris Corporation
Web Site Services:
Dogwood Productions, Inc.